ADVENTIST UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES

Upcoming Events

No events

Academy Calendar

August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Articles View Hits
38434
fdfdf

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Friday 15 December 2017 - Tuesday 02 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Vacation Timeby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 10 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    10 Days of Prayerby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2018
  • Friday 02 February 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Silang Dayby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 07 February 2018 - Friday 09 February 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Foundation Dayby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 09 February 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    3rd Grading Midterm Grades Releaseby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 16 February 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Chinese New Yearby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 19 February 2018 - Saturday 24 February 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Week of Prayerby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 22 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pathfinder Campingby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2018
  • Tuesday 06 March 2018 - Wednesday 07 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    3rd Grading Examinationby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Home and School Meeting _ Releasing of 3rd gr grade slipsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT