Upcoming Events

15 Dec 2017
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Vacation Time
15 Dec 2017
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Vacation Time
15 Dec 2017
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Vacation Time
15 Dec 2017
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Vacation Time
15 Dec 2017
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Vacation Time

Academy Calendar

December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Articles View Hits
24749
fdfdf

Events Calendar

January 2017
  • Sunday 01 January 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    New Year's Day (Regular Holiday)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 03 January 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Teacher's Back to workby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 04 January 2017 07:00am - 05:00pm
    Classes Resumeby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 04 January 2017 - Friday 06 January 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fitness, sportmanship Daysby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 15 January 2017 07:00am - 05:00pm
    HSA Meeting(Release of 2nd Grading grade slips)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 30 January 2017 - Sunday 05 February 2017 05:00am - 05:00pm
    AUP Centennial Celebrationby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2017
  • Friday 10 February 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    3rd Mid Term Grades Releaseby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 24 February 2017 - Sunday 26 February 2017 08:00am - 12:00pm
    Pathfinder Campingby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2017
  • Thursday 02 March 2017 - Friday 03 March 2017 07:00am - 05:00pm
    3rd Grading Periodical Examby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 13 March 2017 - Saturday 18 March 2017 07:00am - 05:00pm
    Week of Prayer (2nd Sem)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT